U bent hier

Contact

Contactformulier

Contactgegevens

ECOstyle bvba 
Glabbeekstraat 129 
3450 Geetbets
België

Tel : 011/580 585 
Fax: 011/580 583 
mail : info@ecostyle.be 

BTW : BE 0458.780.801

Wie is wie

josiane-small.png 
Josiane Smeets 
Managing Director 
j.smeets@ecostyle.be

lieve-small.png
Lieve Vanclooster 
Management Assistent 
admin@ecostyle.be

pieter-small.png
Pieter De Cooman 
Marketing Manager 
p.decooman@ecostyle.be

hans-small.png
Hans Moors 
Sales Vlaanderen
h.moors@ecostyle.be

luc.png 
Luc Vanaerden
SBU Manager Garden
l.vanaerden@ecostyle.be

jeroen.png
Jeroen Costermans 
Sales- en Key Account Manager PlantProfessioneel
j.costermans@ecostyle.be


Michaël Pepermans 
New Business Developer
m.pepermans@ecostyle.be 

didier-small.png
Didier Verbois 
Sales Brussel en Wallonië  
d.verbois@ecostyle.be

Zoekveld